Term Dates

IMG_2360.JPG

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February

Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February to Tuesday 29th March

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

Closed 2nd May (bank holiday)

Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July