Term dates

IMG_2360.JPG

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Butterflies Monday 5th September to Friday 28th October

Caterpillars Wednesday 7th September to Friday 28th October

Half Term Monday  24th October to Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Tuesday 21st February to Wednesday 29th March

Summer Term

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

The Pre-School will be closed on:

Monday 20th February

Thursday 30th March

Friday 31st March

Monday 1st May (Bank Hoiday)

Monday 8th May (Bank Holiday)