Barnett Wood 

Pre-School

Barnett Wood Logo Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour

Term Dates and Session Times

Term Dates for 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 4th September (returning Butterflies only) – Friday 20th October

Caterpillars and new starters begin on Monday 11th September

 

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

 

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February

 

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

 

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

 

Session Times

 

Caterpillars

 

Tuesday & Thursday morning - 9am - 12noon

Monday & Wednesday afternoon - 12.15pm to 3.15pm

 

Butterflies

 

Monday, Wednesday & Friday morning - 9am-12noon

Tuesday & Thursday afternoon - 12.15pm-3.15pm

 

 

Cal-Charlie
LilyP, HattieG, BellaW,MaxS