Barnett Wood 

Pre-School

Barnett Wood Logo Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour

Term Dates and Session Times 2018/2019

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 6th September (returning Butterflies only) – Friday 19th October

Caterpillars and new starters begin on Monday 10th September

 

Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

 

Monday 25th February – Thursday 5th April

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

 

Monday 3th June – Monday 22nd July

 

Session Times

 

Monday to Thursday 9.00-12.00 and 12.15-3.15

Friday 9.00-12.00

 

Butterfly children (those children who will be starting in Reception the following accademic year) have the option of full day sessions from Monday to Wednesday.

 

Thursday morning sessions are reserved for Caterpillars only

Thursday afternoon sessions are reserved for Butterflies only

 

Term Dates and Session Times 2019/2020

Proposed Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 9th September - Friday 25th October

 

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (closed on Monday 4th May for the bank holiday)

 

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th June

Session Times

 

Monday to Thursday 9.00-12.00 and 12.15-3.15

Friday 9.00-12.00

 

Full day sessions are available to children from the term after their 3rd birthday

 

In addition to our core session times, from September 2019 we will be offering a Early Birds Club, allowing children to be dropped off from 8.30am (subject to availablity).  Please contact the Pre-School for more information.